Delen

Samenstelling gemeente- en OCMW-raad 2019-2024

Frank Boogaerts

Frank Boogaerts

N-VA

Kardinaal Cardijnstraat 17, Lier
tel. 03 8000 301 / 302
gsm 0476 24 39 24
frank.boogaerts@lier.be
burgemeester@lier.be

> Spreekuur

Marleen Vanderpoorten

Marleen Vanderpoorten

Open Vld

Nieuwpoortstraat 37/2, Lier
tel. 03 8000 303
gsm 0476 40 40 75
marleen.vanderpoorten@lier.be

> Spreekuur
 
Walter Grootaers

Walter Grootaers

Open Vld

Fortweg 18, Lier
tel. 03 8000 303
walter.grootaers@lier.be
 
Freddy Callaerts

Freddy Callaerts

Sp.a

De Heyderstraat 11/2, Lier
freddy.callaerts@lier.be
 
Koen Breugelmans

Koen Breugelmans

CD&V

Schorpioenstraat 1, Lier
koen.breugelmans@lier.be
 
Jenny Van Damme

Jenny Van Damme

N-VA

Kanunnik Davidlaan 55/2, Lier
gsm 0475 47 02 53
jenny.vandamme@lier.be
 
Marcel Taelman

Marcel Taelman

Hart voor de Burger

Zagerijstraat 17/1, Lier
marcel.taelman@lier.be
 
Ivo Andries

Ivo Andries

Open Vld

Sander De Vosstraat 36, Koningshooikt
tel. 03 8000 303
ivo.andries@lier.be

> Spreekuur

Annemie Goris

Annemie Goris

N-VA

Haverlaan 22, Koningshooikt
annemie.goris@lier.be

> Spreekuur
 
Ella Cornelis

Ella Cornelis

Vlaams Belang

P.J. Denisstraat 14/11, Lier
ella.cornelis@lier.be

 

Sabine Leyzen

Sabine Leyzen

Open Vld

Zuid-Australiëlaan 2A/3, Lier
sabine.leyzen@lier.be
 
Rik Pets

Rik Pets

N-VA

 

Voetbalstraat 14/1, Lier
tel. 03 8000 304
gsm 0475 52 02 80
rik.pets@lier.be

> Spreekuur

Bert Wollants

Bert Wollants

N-VA

Zuid-Australiëlaan 57, Lier
tel. 03 8000 304
gsm 0495 43 80 99
bert.wollants@lier.be

> Spreekuur
 
Lucien Herijgers

Lucien Herijgers

Voorzitter gemeenteraad
N-VA

Sander De Vosstraat 128, Koningshooikt
gsm 0479 53 23 03
lucien.herijgers@lier.be
 
Christine Wagner

Christina Wagner

N-VA

Zuid-Australiëlaan 79, Lier
christina.wagner@lier.be
 
Yahya Degirmenci

Yahya Degirmenci

Open Vld

Boomlaarstraat 34, Lier
yahya.degirmenci@lier.be
 
Katrien Vanhove

Katrien Vanhove

Groen - Lier&Ko

Hoogveldweg 29, Lier
katrien.vanhove@lier.be
 
Rik Verwaest

Rik Verwaest

N-VA

Vredelaan 38, Lier
tel. 03 8000 304
gsm 0498 41 27 26
rik.verwaest@lier.be

> Spreekuur
 
Peter Caluw?

Peter Caluwé

Groen - Lier&Ko

Zagerijstraat 35/2, Lier
peter.caluwe@lier.be
 
Stijn Coenen

Stijn Coenen

CD&V

stijn.coenen@lier.be

 

Tom Claes

Tom Claes

Groen - Lier&Ko

tom.claes@lier.be

 

Evi Van Camp

Evi Van Camp

CD&V

evi.vancamp@lier.be

 

Bart Verhoeven

Bart Verhoeven

Vlaams Belang

bart.verhoeven@lier.be

 

Thierry Suetens

Thierry Suetens

Open Vld

Dorpstraat 2, Koningshooikt
tel. 03 482 06 24
gsm 0475 39 94 42
thierry.suetens@lier.be
 
Ann-Sofie Van den Broeck

Ann-Sofie Van den Broeck

N-VA

ann-sofie.vandenbroeck@lier.be

Ilse Lambrechts

Ilse Lambrechts

N-VA

ilse.lambrechts@lier.be

Dirk Frans

Dirk Frans

N-VA

dirk.frans@lier.be

Maurits De Smedt

Maurits De Smedt

N-VA

maurits.desmedt@lier.be

Geert Marrin

Geert Marrin

Groen - Lier&Ko

Ogezlaan 63, Lier
gsm 0474 66 33 78
geert.marrin@lier.be
 
Yente Van Oosterwyck

Yente Van Oosterwyck

Groen - Lier&Ko

yente.vanoosterwyck@lier.be

St?phanie Van Campenhout

Stéphanie Van Campenhout

CD&V

stephanie.vancampenhout@lier.be

Heidi Van den Bergh

Heidi Van den Bergh

Vlaams Belang

heidi.vandenbergh@lier.be

 

Walter Mari?n

Walter Mariën

Vlaams Belang

Beemdstraat 18, Lier
walter.marien@lier.be

 

Uitgelicht

Onthaal en klantencontactcentrum stadskantoor

Stadskantoor
Dungelhoeffsite
Paradeplein 2 bus 1
2500 Lier
tel. 03 8000 300
info@lier.be

Openingsuren
ma 9 - 19 uur
di-woe-do 9-16 uur
vr 9-12.30 uur

lees verder