Delen

Samenstelling gemeenteraad 2013 - 2018

>Frank

Frank Boogaerts

N-VA

Kardinaal Cardijnstraat 17
tel. 03 8000 301 / 302
gsm 0476 24 39 24
frank.boogaerts@lier.be
burgemeester@lier.be

> Spreekuur

Ludo

Ludo Peeters

CD&V

Tallaart 19
ludo.peeters@lier.be

Walter

Walter Grootaers

Open Vld

Fortweg 18
tel. 03 8000 303
walter.grootaers@lier.be

Gert

Gert Van Eester

CD&V

Bremstraat 40
gert.vaneester@lier.be

Koen

Koen Breugelmans

CD&V

Schorpioenstraat 1
koen.breugelmans@lier.be

Freddy

Freddy Callaerts

sp.a

De Heyderstraat 11/2

freddy.callaerts@lier.be

Jenny

Jenny Van Damme

N-VA

Kanunnik Davidlaan 55/2
jenny.vandamme@lier.be

Patrick

Patrick Tersago

vo-LK

Antwerpsestraat 92/2
patrick.tersago@lier.be

Christel

Christel Van den Plas

Voorzitter gemeenteraad
Open Vld

Guldensporenlaan 136
christel.vandenplas@lier.be

Jan

Jan Hermans

Lier&Ko

Bril 18
jan.hermans@lier.be

Marcel

Marcel Taelman

Vlaams Belang

Zagerijstraat 17/1
marcel.taelman@lier.be

Ivo

Ivo Andries

Open Vld

Sander De Vosstraat 36
tel. 03 8000 303
ivo.andries@lier.be

> Spreekuur

Ella

Ella Cornelis

Vlaams Belang

Jan Frans Willemslaan 25
ella.cornelis@lier.be

Sabine

Sabine Leyzen

Open Vld

Zuid-Australiëlaan 2A/3
sabine.leyzen@lier.be

Rik

Rik Verwaest

N-VA

Vredelaan 38
tel. 03 8000 304
gsm 0498 41 27 26
rik.verwaest@lier.be

> Spreekuur

Lucien

Lucien Herijgers

N-VA

Sander De Vosstraat 128
tel. 03 8000 304
gsm 0479 53 23 03
lucien.herijgers@lier.be

> Spreekuur

Bert

Bert Wollants

N-VA

Zuid-Australiëlaan 57
tel. 03 8000 304
gsm 0495 43 80 99
bert.wollants@lier.be

> Spreekuur

Rik

RIk Pets

N-VA

Voetbalstraat 14/1
tel. 03 8000 304
gsm 0475 52 02 80
rik.pets@lier.be

> Spreekuur
 

Anja

Anja De Wit

N-VA

Vredebergstraat 9
tel. 03 8000 304
anja.dewit@lier.be

> Spreekuur

Memet

Memet Cinar

Onafhankelijk

Hagenbroeksesteenweg 145/4
memet.cinar@lier.be

Annemie

Annemie Goris

N-VA

Haverlaan 22
annemie.goris@lier.be

Christina

Christina Wagner

N-VA

Zuid-Australiëlaan 79
christina.wagner@lier.be

Hilde

Hilde De Koninck

N-VA

Planeetstraat 10
hilde.dekoninck@lier.be

Yahya

Yahya Degirmenci

Open Vld

Boomlaarstraat 34
yahya.degirmenci@lier.be

Katrien

Katrien Vanhove

Groen

Hoogveldweg 29
katrien.vanhove@lier.be

Olivier

Olivier Peeters

Vlaams Belang

Antwerpsesteenweg 184
olivier.peeters@lier.be

Tekin

Tekin Tasdemir

Onafhankelijk

Donk 72
tekin.tasdemir@lier.be

Peter

Peter Caluwé

Groen

Zagerijstraat 35 bus 2
peter.caluwe@lier.be

Bram

Bram Van Oosterwyck

Groen

Van Boeckellaan 56
bram.vanoosterwyck@lier.be

Jan

Jan Hauwaert

N-VA

Lispersteenweg 74
jan.hauwaert@lier.be

Marc

Marc Franquet

N-VA

Boomlaarstraat 225
marc.franquet@lier.be

Marleen

Marleen Vanderpoorten

Open Vld

Nieuwpoortstraat 37/02
tel. 03 8000 303
gsm 0476 40 40 75
marleen.vanderpoorten@lier.be

Raadgevende stem

> Spreekuur

Uitgelicht

Secretariaat

Stadskantoor
Dungelhoeffsite
Paradeplein 2 bus 1
2500 Lier
tel. 03 8000 311

lees verder